Leave us a review
5 Stars - 28 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent service. Many thanks

    Steven Jenkins Avatar
    Steven Jenkins
    10/26/2019

    I can not fault G4 Gas and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Professional, prompt with a high quality finish to all there work.

    Dave Chapman Avatar
    Dave Chapman
    5/15/2019

    Gas / Heating engineer Would highly recomend gareth!! Very reliable and frienly;even tho the job could not be completed on day one we were never without heating or water thanks very much a job well done a +t davies cf40

    Alun Avatar
    Alun
    5/14/2014
  • Excellent, honest and reliable. Can’t fault.

    Graeme Dimmock Avatar
    Graeme Dimmock
    5/14/2020

    Very good local company, reliable and helpful we always have James really nice and friendly

    David Archer Avatar
    David Archer
    8/21/2019

    Great service and good price

    Francis Chandler Avatar
    Francis Chandler
    6/30/2019
  • Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    5/26/2019

    Steven and his team did a great job on time! Would thoroughly recommend them.

    SamuelJames Avatar
    SamuelJames
    12/30/2013

    Plumber Great workman ship 🙂

    jackie Avatar
    jackie
    9/16/2014
  • Gas / Heating engineer Nice and Friendly and efficient. would recommend and use again.

    nicky Avatar
    nicky
    5/12/2014

    Really positive to have a company that “does what it says on the tin” and at the price quoted! Excellent service and rasonable prices!

    David Whewell Avatar
    David Whewell
    9/14/2019

    Installed central heating sstem, new rads, replaced rads, installed new downstairs toilet “Honest, reliable and willing to go the extra mile!”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    4/01/2019
  • Mr Steve was just brilliant when he came to fix our central heating. The fault had confounded numerous Corgi engineers over 13 months but when Steve arrived he said “it might take me a couple of hours but I’ve never failed to find and fix a fault yet”. He was as good as his word and the heating remains ‘fixed’. Steve then went on to liaise with Corgi to allow them to learn from their mistakes and, more importantly, facilitate a full refund from Corgi for the work Steve did. I would G4 Gas to anyone!

    Rick Owen Avatar
    Rick Owen
    12/17/2019

    Prompt, friendly, efficient, and doesn’t make a drama out of crisis. Recommended!

    Chris Corden Avatar
    Chris Corden
    12/20/2016

    Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    4/21/2017
  • Plumbing repairs “Very professional, clean and tidy, trustworthy and honest. I can’t fault them and they were very reasonably priced.”

    Customer in Bristol Avatar
    Customer in Bristol
    4/30/2019

    Complete flush of central heating system. Removal of some old radiators and fitting of new radiators “G4 Gas were very professional and polite. The work they carried out was completed in a competent way and the guys carrying out the work cleared up after themselves as they went along. When refilling our heating system they had a problem in getting all the radiators to heat up and spent about three hours double checking it was all working OK before they left. I have every intention of using them again.”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    12/04/2019

    Bathroom and en-suite fitted. Shower fitted and tiled “On time, polite and got the job done. Price as quoted. What more could you want.”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    6/01/2017
  • Helpful and Relaible Steven and his team did a great job on time! Would thoroughly recommend them.

    SamuelJames Avatar
    SamuelJames
    9/30/2013

    Gas / Heating engineer Very impressed. Came on time. What a lovely young man! Very friendly. Did a good job. No mess. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Gareth.

    Mark Avatar
    Mark
    12/13/2019

    Great service and good price

    Francis Chandler Avatar
    Francis Chandler
    6/14/2019

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?